Access Keys:

 
 
St John The Baptist Primary School, Portadown

Welcome

Dear Parents / Guardians

Thank you for taking time to visit our school website. We hope you will find it both interesting and informative.

Please enjoy browsing and learning more about our school community.

You may also find it useful to download our School App from the App/Google Play Store to keep up to date with all the latest happenings in and around our school.

Miss McCooe

Latest News

15th Apr 2019
Friday 12th April saw girls from Primary Four to Primary Seven taking part in a fabulous...
 
 
 
15th Apr 2019
Congratulations to the children who represented our school and Tír na nÓg...
 
 
 
12th Apr 2019
The children in P1 have been working very hard all year at learning the letter sounds....
 
 
 
 

Noticeboard

During Lent we are fundraising for Trocáire by having an Easter Egg raffle. Tickets are 20p and are on sale from members of our School Council. The raffle will take place on Wednesday 17th April.  

 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Sunday, 21st April 2019
Easter Holidays: School Closed
Monday, 22nd April 2019
Easter Holidays: School Closed
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019
Easter Holidays: School Closed
Wednesday, 24th April 2019
Easter Holidays: School Closed
Thursday, 25th April 2019
Easter Holidays: School Closed
Friday, 26th April 2019
Easter Holidays: School Closed
Monday, 29th April 2019
New School Term begins 9am
Wednesday, 1st May 2019
Swimming Gala Practice for Selected P7 Children
Saturday, 4th May 2019
Chéad Chomaoineach (St John the Baptist Church 1pm )
First Holy Communion (St John the Baptist Church 11am)
 

Download App

Download to receive the latest...

  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events